๐ŸŽ‰ Cultural Show, Finally Over! ๐ŸŽ‰

03 / 07 / 2015

OMG! Today, it finally happened. What happened if you might ask. Today, we (me and my classmates) faced the probably most challenge we faced as a class and bits of our grade depends on it. We have presented our ‘cultural show’ showing some of the different countries in Asia.

I was nervous at first but it just slippedย out of my mind so I could say I enjoyed a bit of the cultural show. I am happy because of the fact that we don’ t have any more problems to face. Our final exams are done. The cultural show is finished. The only thing that I am scared for is the possible scores I could have for some of the hard exams like Math and Science. Dang! Who thought Science could be harder this quarter.

Tomorrow’ll be another day. Peace out, guys! Sorry for making you wait about 3 weeks. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

