๐Ÿ˜  I hate ID thieves! ๐Ÿ˜ 

02 / 19 / 2016

It’s has been about 3 or 2 days since my last post.

We had this so called ‘Bahandi‘ of the SPA (Special Program in the Arts) students wherein they showcased some acts related to our Bicolano culture. Bicol is a region in the Philippines. ๐Ÿ˜‰

We were watching when suddenly my friend, James (which is a girl, I just call her that but others call her Julia) took my ID. At first, I didn’t notice it. When I saw that the part of the ID which had the ID card was lost, I panicked.

I always panic when I lose my ID. It’s very important to me. I almost lost my ID yesterday, good thing that it was found. Anyway, I was playing ‘Word Crush’ (it’s a good game, play it!) and she took my ID. By the way, I was playing on her phone.

When I noticed my ID was lost, I slapped her arm. I know that’s offensive but I know she took it. I even said she had ‘minions’ like Stef and Kacie. I just knew it was her who took my ID. Let’s face it, she likes to take other people’s IDs and one of those ‘people’ is me.

I hope she learned that I don’t like people taking away my things especially my ID. That’s why I freaking don’t like ID thieves. Her name on our group chat is ‘The Stupid ID Thief’. ย ^-^ ย XD

 

2 months, 1 week, and 1 day to go before our one year anniversary!!! ^-^

 

 

