Monday Feels ๐Ÿ’”

02 / 15 / 2016

The day that could be one of the worst but didn’t turn out to be. Good for me.

Today is …

  1. Monday
  2. Anina’s Birthday (HBD to her!)
  3. the day after Valentine’s
  4. the day of our oral defense
  5. the showing of the pilot episode of Dolce Amore (Filipino television show) ๐Ÿ™‚

What else could happen?!

Oh! We could be late. Good thing we weren’t. The freaking bridge has freaking traffic jam written all over it. Almost everyday we encounter that scenario. Because of that, we need to leave about 1 minutes earlier but we still leave the same time as before. You can seriously see the change right?! (note sarcasm.)

Monday feels. When we were at the bridge, I can’t help but to think that I could be late. I’d rather go out and have the guard checkย my bags rather than be late. There was just one problem. There were cars and other vehicles after us so I’d rather not. I just hate having the thought that we are going to be late especially because of the stupid construction of that bridge. Good thing is that we made it just in time. Literally.

Anina’s Birthday.ย There is this person who likes Anina who happens to be my seatmate and ‘seems’ to be a ‘close friend.’ (I hope I’m not a feeler on this.) Anyway, even though it was her birthday, she was the one who gave away chocolates to my seatmate. Not to mention, her birthday’s the day after Valentine’s. It could be a double celebration. Going back, my seatmate returned the ‘favor’ by giving her a present. It was a book, not to mention that she’s a bookworm. ๐Ÿ™‚ Hip-hip hooray for woov (love!) ๐Ÿ˜€

Our oral defense.ย This one’s the worst of all that has happened to me today. Seriously. I hate having the fact that we have to defend something that we know wouldn’t possibly be true. I felt the annoyed because of our teacher at that time but a lot (almost all) of our classmates hate her in fact. She’s choosy in almost everything. She hasn’t got our point after only when the bell rang. Plus one of our members was absent, one disadvantage for us. To be honest, I didn’t want our topic especially concerning on something that hasn’t really been legal in our country. Thank God that day is over. Now, I need to revise our final write-up and think of what to put in our tarpaulin (which we haven’t discussed yet.)

That’s a lot of things happening for one day. We also knew that our program is qualified as our project in AP but not certain for the final exams. I freaking hope so if not, going back to the lousy studying habits. Tomorrow, me and my partner may be called for the recitation of the topic given to us (even though we’re second to the last.) I also finished ‘Behind the Nerd’ so don’t forget to check that story out on Wattpad!

Until next time. Lovelots.ย ๐Ÿ’•

 

