My 10 favorite songs of Taylor Swift

Kiyoshi’s Top 10 Fave T-Swift Songs 😄

Most are love songs by Taylor ❤️

Kiyoshi's Mind

So while listening to music on my way to work, I turned my playlist into shuffle and didn’t get a shock when most songs were of Taylor’s. I have all her songs downloaded actually. I really had a hard time writing off my favorites ’cause all of her songs are great but still I thought I still need to do this. So I listed them, these in no particular order.


All Too Well

Oh, your sweet disposition and my wide-eyed gaze. We’re singing in the car, getting lost upstate. The Autumn leaves falling down like pieces into place, And I can picture it after all these days.

I think all of us have this one person whom we found it impossible to forget everything about them. From the way he smiles, the way he squeezes your hands, the way he pulls you into a hug when he feels he needed…

View original post 1,870 more words

