We Leave Tomorrow!

Now it is afternoon and I am posting really late. Sorry. I got busy during the morning.I was picking the movies which I shall put in my new USB. I got carried away and watched some movies. Some I parts skipped, some I watched whole. But that doesn’t mean that I’m going to make an overview. Tomorrow we are going to leave so I cannot have so much time on making it.

Marielle, Derick, Uncle Fredrick and Auntie Heide’s here. Derick wanted me to play Hide and Seek with Aljo and Marielle but I’m in a situation that doesn’t like to walk mych so I rejected the offer.

One other thing I did not know was Mamala was making the jelly and mango thing again. She told me in the morning that she was making the one with the sago but it turned out different. Well, I might as well say goodbye for now. Update later!

Marielle and the others took their dinner here. Now I had picked out my movies for the USB. Only 1 GB was left. I wanted to download one movie but it had about 4 GB. Even if I had more than that, it didn’t even got in the USB. It wasn’t accepted.

I got carried away again with the watching. I had watched ’16 Wishes’ but again, don’t expect me to make a overview today. I’ll just repeat it again. I included it in the movies I downloaded.

We got money from Momila, Mamala and Auntie Sharon. Cha-ching! ๐Ÿ’ฐ No. I did not negotiate with them about anything. Thank you very much! Aljo’s writing a letter for them. Nico also but in … French! Mamala came in laughing cuz she does not, really understand French. I haven’t made one but I really thank them from the bottom of my heart.

It’s almost 12. Gotta sleep! Tomorrow, we leave early at about 8. Night! And almost good morning! ๐ŸŒ

