๐Ÿ’ป Chatbox Exploring ๐Ÿ’ป

May 26, 2015 ; TuesdayNew day. I have no plan yet for today. I woke up 11 and didn’t eat breakfast but ate lunch already. I just ate lasagna for lunch.

Daddy invites to join him go to Gaisano. Nah! I don’t want to. For now.

I don’t know if I can post anything blog-worthy. Let’s see. I’ll see you later. I have to take a bath for now.

Done with the bath. While I was in the CR, I lost the other earring piece – the one that locks the earring. I just let Mama keep the other earring so it doesn’t get lost anymore like the other one. Even if Daddy said he was going to Gaisano, he didn’t.

Added a new post to Swiftie News, better check it out! ๐Ÿ™‚ Don’t forget to rate, like, and comment. Also try it out to know what song you are. Oops, spoiler alert! Just check it out!

I’m knowing how to put a chatbox on WordPress so we can chat. If anyone knows how, please fell free to comment or send me a feedback. Thanks! BRB for last updates!

I tried Cbox, Chatroll and some other stuff but they didn’t work. I saw Chatwing and created an account already but I haven’t tried it out yet. I also chatted with Joe – a ‘owner’ of a site I visited in the forums of WordPress. Hi Joe! ๐Ÿ™‚

I’ve got nothing else to say for now. I’m out of words. 

Almost forgot, don’t forget to come back tomorrow. Something nice is gonna happen. Coming tomorrow! ๐Ÿ‘

Let’s just call it a day. Night! ๐ŸŒ‘

