๐Ÿ”š Some Things Have to End ๐Ÿ”š

May 22, 2015 ; Friday

Guys, it’s morning already so wale up! Rise and shine. I already just woke up too. I haven’t had breakfast yet. Today my plans maybe are fix my blog (again), check out some movies and read some of the pages of my book I brought here in Cebu. I have my to-do list now, have you had yours? You better have for your day to be planned out. I may leave you for now. Back for updates!

Mama eventually had found out that I hadn’t eaten yet. But now, I had both my breakfast and lunch. Lunch was yummy and I was full. There was a egg-meatball combined as one. Half of the recipe was egg and the other half was like a meatball. It was okay. This lunch, I had leftovers! I barely have leftovers but it was like bones of chicken and fish and some unedible stuff. Today’s lunch leftovers are … Rice! ๐Ÿš It’s all wasted. Dogs’ll eat the leftovers. ๐Ÿป Didn’t wash the again. I’m not sure who washes the but TY. ๐Ÿ˜ Ate Mylene and the laundrywoman are back.

I haven’t watched a movie yet. But I already did some small changes in the blog. I wanted to put Taylor’s twitter posts to my side bar but I don’t know how. I learned how to but I’m not that successful yet. I’ll try and try until I succeed! ๐Ÿ˜„

Aljo asked me if he could use my YT account for a channel. I said he should consult me first before he renames the channel. 

Tomorrow’s Marielle’s recital and Mamala and Derick’s birthday. ๐Ÿ˜Š 3-in-1 celebration! ๐ŸŽ‰ We need to be early for tomorrow cuz it’s Marielle’s recital and it has limited seats.

Mama and Daddy’s gonna go find a gift for the birthday celebrant/s at Gaisano. I’m not gonna join tho. I’m gonna be staying in the comforts of home. 

Life Is Strange part 3 is out people! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ I’m like ‘Yeah, yeah! Wooho, wohoo! Party, party! ‘ ๐ŸŽŠ Now I may e watching the episodes with my lil’ bro so catch ya later!

I’m done with the 2 videos of LIS episode 3 of iHasCupquake. (๐ŸŽ‚ in a โ˜•๏ธ) So far, it’s getting more exciting. There’s also something exciting happening today.

Forevermore’s going to end. I’m not sure if the ending is nice or great, let’s just see later. So Filipinos, open your TV and wait for Forevermore’s finale episode.

I already took a bath but I took a nap before that while waiting for the person in the CR to finish. Now I have to wash the dishes. I’ll see ya’ll later! 

I already finished the dishes and Forevermore. I had to join them together. When commercials, I do dishes. But I managed to finish them both.

Some things just have to end. But when there’s an end, there’s a new beginning. Like Forevermore ended but Pangako Sa’yo will replace it. Excited for that. It starts on Monday as a replacement for Forevermore.

We need to be early tomorrow for Marielle’s recital. We should leave by 12 or better before 12. I need to be off to bed now. You guys need to be in bed, too. Night! ๐ŸŒ›

