Taylor Swift Wins Top Billboard 200 Album

Taylor Swift had won one of the awards at the Billboard Music Awards on Sunday night which was the ‘Top Billboard 200 Album’. Fellow opponents for this award were Maroon 5 with ‘V’, Pentatonix with ‘That’s Christmas To Me’, Ed Sheeran with ‘X’ and Sam Smith with ‘In The Lonely Hour’.

She kissed her BFF and friends and her boyfriend, Calvin Harris showing off major PDA (Public Display of Affection). Here’s her speech: ‘Oh, hey guys! I … I am so happy to win this for 1989 because I was so lucky to get to work with people like Max Martin and Shellback and Ryan Tedder and Imogen Heap. *says hi … continuing speech ‘Nathan Chapman. Just, Jack Antonoff, incredible people that are so talented. Ant then we put it out. And you, guys  embraced change. Embraced me doing something new. I’ll never forget it. To the fans I talked to online and the ones in I see on the shows. I love you so much than I’ll ever be all to say to you. Thank you so much!’.

Wanna watch it now? Just play this video and you’ll see it! Go play it now!

