๐ŸŽฌ Movie Marathon ๐ŸŽฌ

May 21, 2015 ; Thursday

Good morning! Early rise for today. 8:30 this time. ๐Ÿ™‚ Because I have a lot of time, I’ll fix up my blog. I just got about exactly 8 hours sleep cuz yesterday I slept about past 12. We were checking out the slideshow for the reunion and Mama let me change her cover pic in FB. She is hard to please. Uhuh!

Simple breakfast for today, ‘champorado’. Like choco rice soup but the soup isn’t that liqiud. Instead of me fixing the blog, I found some movies. I decided to only watch one or two. I had watched ‘Ever After’ and ‘Never Been Kissed’ both by Drew Barrymore and both released in 1998. Both had good lessons and I ‘liked it (?).

Now, I am finished with my lunch, my bath and yesterday’s journal entry. I didn’t do the dishes again. Now I am watching ‘Crazy Beautiful You’. Released months ago.Sir Aryan said it had good location and a good story, too which you can pick up morals with (maybe).

I plan to not watch this afternoon’s shows and finish the movie and ‘experiment’ with the slideshow. Gonna updates as soon as I can! Ta Ta For Now! -Tigger

I have finished watching ‘Crazy Beautiful You’. And Sir Aryan was right. What I learned is don’t always think about yourself, sometimes think about others. But sometimes your willing to give up your own desire and give it to another person. I doesn’t always have to  be that way. It should be equal but more of the others.

I saw Auntie Sharon’s location and ‘secret hideout’ of her movies already. She has like more than 20 movies, I guess. I had watched other that had caught my interest especially the title but I just skimmed and skipped some a lot of parts. I had checked out about 3 or 2 movies but I skipped parts.

I am now checking out ‘The Princess Bride’ of 1987. After this, I will be really doing the presentation. See ya! ๐Ÿ™‚

I decided to not skip the movie I am currently watching even from the start. I have reached about maybe in the middle part. 

I also decided to not continue the powperpoint. Even if I had already started about the first 10 slides (maybe, just estimated). If I can, I’ll try to improve it during my ‘free time’ (If I have). ๐Ÿ˜

Forevermore’s going to end tomorrow. Boo hoo! ๐Ÿ˜ญ Let’s not get emotional. At least, there’s a replacement, ‘Pangako Sa’yo’. ๐Ÿ˜ Which I have been waiting to compare with the 2000 version. Also it has funny memes on Google about it so I’m gonna watch out for that! ๐Ÿ˜

I had updated Crossy Road. It had 6 new characters; 3 non-mystery and 3 mystery ones. I’m gonna explore and find out how to get the new characters. I hope they’ll be awesome and easy to get! #Excited for the caharcters. ๐Ÿ˜

Maybe I’m gonna sleep late but guys you have to sleep now cuz you need it. Sweet dreams! ๐ŸŒ 

