Aljo’s ‘Big’ Day

May 20, 2015 ; Wednesday

Morning! Another day of nonesense had came into my life. Joke! A new day only. ๐Ÿ™‚ I was really about to wake up at 8 but I woke up at 9:30. I had my breakfast at 10:30 tho. Before that, I searched for more articles about the ‘Bad Blood’ music video of Tay. Watch it guys! ๐Ÿ˜€ Mousey is mine again. Yeahah! ๐Ÿ˜€ Aljo, Mama and Daddy are gonna leave cuz Aljo’s getting ___*toot*___. What boys have to do. All boys. -_- So I’m gonna leave to gather all the info I had and catch ‘ya later! ๐Ÿ™‚

Aljo and his ‘companions’ are leaving now. I had a late breakfast. I just had ‘pancit canton’. I had already started the article ’bout the ‘Bad Blood’ song of T.S. I’m gonna finish after lunch or in the afternoon. I had ‘mini chicken’ for lunch and fish soup. Oh ya, it’s ‘mini‘ chicken. ๐Ÿ˜€ Something new. Aljo and the others returned. Aljo had a mood that wasn’t ‘him’. I just got angry and annoyed. It’s okay Aljo, all boys have to do that. Don’t they? So I just didn’t do anything that he’ll be angry. I didn’t do the dishes again. Too bad. Sorry Momila, you had to do it. I also get tired and lousy so I forgot to do it. I’m done with lunch but not with my bath. I had a burger and coke. For dessert, I guess! ๐Ÿ™‚

Aljo was improving and had become normal again. I just didn’t bother him that much unlike Daddy. I still didn’t do anything to him that made him angry or annoyed cuz Mama’s gonna give me a little chat which i hate from parents. But I managed not to have one at all. Good for me! ๐Ÿ˜€ I’m saved! BTW, I also finished my article (summary and review) about the ‘Bad Blood’ video. Check it here! I put some extra love and effort there so check it out and don’t forget to like it and follow my blog! ๐Ÿ˜€ Gonna work on some more of more blog thingies. BRB for updates!

Leanna came but when I was busy. I was doing the posts for the ‘Swiftie News’ section. I still managed to watch Forevermore. Today’s episode ending was a bit boring. They just climbed a hill or something to fix the water system. That’s that. What a lame ending. It’s only 2 more episodes left. I just hope they make the ending perfect! Or at least beautiful or memorable.

Oh no! It’s been a long time since I last updated. I had made already 3 posts in the ‘Swiftie News’ category. Better check it out! I had seen the presentation to be shown on the Almirante clan reunion. I said to Mama, I’ll do what I can so I’ll revise it my way. ๐Ÿ˜€ We also fixed here cover photo for FB. Luckily, I had finished but we need to sleep now. Night!

