๐ŸŽฅ Movie Madness ๐ŸŽฅ

May 19, 2015 ; Tuesday

Morning peeps! ๐Ÿ‘ฌ๐Ÿ‘ญ I woke up at 10:33 but I think I woke up earlier than that. When I woke up at 10:33, I thought it was already 11 or something but I was wrong. Oh me! ๐Ÿ˜… Worried much! When I woke up, I heard Nico laughing hard and it annoyed me very much! ๐Ÿ˜  I just woke up and this is what life had stored for me! ๐Ÿ˜  But I already decided to finally wake up. I got ‘you know who’. If you don’t know ‘you know who’, it’s Mousey! ๐Ÿญ Squeak! ๐Ÿ˜ 

I only ate a little like about 2 small sausages. I was like only the size of a finger. And I also drank about 3 glasses of water. It was already 10:50 and almost near to 11 so I decided to first plan to open the ‘Mean Girls’ movie of 2004 and watch it later after lunch.

I also saw the ‘Parent Trap’ movie in the ‘People Also Search For’ section. I reaearched more about it. There are about 3 makes of that: The Parent Trap (1961), The Parent Trap II (1986) and The Parent Trap (1998). The main characters’ names are different especially the starring twins. The ones I know are from the 1998 movie which are Annie James and Hallie Parker. I also have a CD of that version at home. The other versions have Susan and Sharon but have different surnames. I plan to watch the 3 versions. I am used to comparing movies of different versions, some books with film versions and the same titled books with different covers.

Now I’m done with watching ‘Oh My G!’ and need to eat lunch so TTFN. Ta Ta For Now as Tigger likes to say it. ๐Ÿฏ

Done wih my lunch. I checked out today’s newspaper. There was a Taylor Swift news. Maybe I’ll post it later on ‘๐Ÿ‘ธ Swift News ๐Ÿ‘ธ’. I did the dishes this lunch. Sad. ๐Ÿ˜” But I finished it anyway. After I did the dishes, I already took a bath. And I remembered to post a ‘post’ about the Bad Blood official music vid of Tay. So watch out for that.

I am now watching TV and will be watching ‘Mean Girls’ movie later and doing 2 more posts so I better be going. BRB! ๐Ÿ˜I’m finished with watching ‘Mean Girls’. While I was watching, Daddy came inside. Now he is really staying here for real. Momila asked me when Daddy left why I didn’t smile during the family photoshoot. I just didn’t answer anything but Momila said that whatever Daddy must’ve said (yes, it is Daddy), he was just joking. For me, I don’t take everything seriously. I consider somethings as an insult. And now you know. ๐Ÿ˜ถ

Going back to the movie, what I learned is that you have to stay true to yoursel and others. You don’t have to ‘plastic’. Maybe I’ll show other info and make a new section about movies I watched. Maybe tomorrow.

I went down cuz I heard Leanna and I haven’t eaten yet so I ate. This time, we had Daddy with us in our meal. I had forgot to do the dishes tonight cuz I went up to the room so I could watch ‘Mean Girls 2’. When I was almost at the end, Leanna went in. She went on my lap and let me tap on the mouse pad cuz he can’t do it so he let me do it even if I didn’t want to. What if I played it and it continued to play? Then, I would have to go back which takes a bit of loading which is annoying. But I had played it. Luckily, I paused it. Played it again but paused it again. When they left, I noticed a yellow stain and smelled it. Peewew! ๐Ÿ˜ท It was the smell of … poop! ๐Ÿ’ฉ so I said it to Mama before I changed. Mama looked at Leanna and saw poop almost going out. So she changed. Then I went back to watching. Oh wait! Did I get it wrong? If yes, sorry! โœŒ๏ธ Oh yes, I got it backwards.

I also plan to watch ‘Rainbow Rocks: Equestria Girls’ of My Little Pony. I may have found a site to watch so I could watch tomorrow. Excited! I was dying to watch that. It’s one hard movie to find.

I went down and learned that Auntie Tame and Uncle Lee were boxing outside but not inside. I also knew that Aljo had been bitten by Leanna. I also knew that I didn’t did the Crown Boss for tonight. ๐Ÿ˜• 3 more nights before Forevermore ends. ๐Ÿ˜Ÿ I hope it has a good ending.

Let’s call it a day. Night peeps! ๐Ÿ˜ด

