Wrong version

May 18, 2015 ; Monday

A new start to the week. I did sleep well yesterday and got Mousey … Again! ๐Ÿญ Uncle Bricks introduced to me to a new phone. Uncle Lee’s old phone. A Samsung phone with a few buttons ( 3 buttons exactly). I tried the games. It had 3 games only. I understood the instructions already but what I didn’t understood was it wasn’t trial games but it seemed like it was. Fine. Okay. Also, 2 of buttons were hard to press but Uncle Bricks had pressed. Me, I hardly pressed any of the two. I did, once. ๐Ÿ˜‘

Watched ‘Oh My G!’. It also had a small lesson about fear. We can’t remove fear but just conquer it. Also, it’s nice when everybody gets along with each other. I hope the world’s like that. World peace. Where art thou world peace? Where have you gone to? Please come back! We need you!

Ate Mylene came back. I don’t know if she was hired again or just visting. It would be nicer if she worked here again so we won’t do chores again. Yehey! The weird thing was she has nothing with her when she came. Or maybe I just didn’t see them. But she’ll be paid as a maid which is the opposite side of the situation. Mamala still needs to pay cause she works for a living! But it’s a monthly pay, maybe it’s okay.

Already done with lunch. Yummy with the dessert of jelly with mango … Again! ๐Ÿ‘ But they coul’ve used the sago but because there were remaining jelly packs, they decided to use it instead. I didn’t do the dishes cuz there was Uncle Bricks or Ate Mylene. Thankie! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Also done with my bath. I watched tv shows, as I always do especially in Summer. I alsmost forgot to add. I downloaded some special secret hiding apps. If you you want some pic, vids, notes, and other secret files, you can download apps for hiding. About 4:10, someone called on the telephone. I didn’t answered it. I always get nervous answering calls. That’s me. Momila asked why I didn’t answer it. And now you know. ๐Ÿ˜” I became ashamed for a moment. But it was just a minor prpblem.

Then, we watched ‘Deal or No Deal’. Papalo wasn’t here and Mama, too cuz they went to Gaisano to buy ‘stuff’ (IDK what). Frenchie Dy was te one to play for today. She was the winner of ‘Star in a Million’ in about 2004. The year when I was just 2 years old like Leanna today (almost).

But I didn’t finish it. I played in Auntie Sharon’s laptop. I played this game called ‘Summer Rush’. It was ‘cool’ (not that much). Well, it was okay. A few minutes later, someone called, a unknown number. I directly said to Daddy via SMS message. It called again. I didn’t answer any of those calls (and I think you know why). I also downloaded more songs to my Taylor Swift songs. ๐Ÿ’œ Swiftie Forever! โค๏ธ I’m gonna go back for my last update! See ya! ๐Ÿ˜ 

Ate Mylene already left after dinner. I had already had dinner. My dinner was supposed to be baebeque but I didn’t expect it to be just one piece. And believe, one stick costs 35 pesos already. Greedy, right? ๐Ÿ˜ Good hing there was soup and monggo. There was no dessert but it’s okay. I got full anyway.

I already saw the ‘Bad Blood’ official music video. I’ll just give the link at a site with other stuff about that video like it’s meaning and where it really came from. I’ll making a new post category tomorrow so watch out for that!

K. I also need beauty sleep, you know! Joke haha! ๐Ÿ˜‚ We all need sleep. Night!

